bootstrap templates

Our Contacts

INDIA:

One Works BIM Technologies Pvt Ltd
Prime Plaza, No:54/1, 1st Street,
Sripuram Colony, St.Thomas Mount,
Chennai - 600016.
INDIA

Phone:

+91 44 4017 8300

E-mail:

info.owbt@oneworksbim.com

MILAN

Via A. Sciesa, 3
20135 Milan, Italy

+39 026559131

milan@one-works.com

BANGKOK (PPS ONE WORKS CO. LTD)

381/6 Soi Rama IX 58 (Soi Seree 7), Rama IX Road, Suanluang
10250 Bangkok, Thailand

+66 271 827 859

bangkok@one-works.com

DOHA

Tower 2 - The Gate, Maysaloun
P.O. Box 14023 Doha, Qatar

+974 40206081

doha@one-works.com

DUBAI (ONE WORKS DMCC)

JBC 2 Jumeirah, Lake Towers
15-03 Dubai, UAE

+971 4 4534805

dubai@one-works.com

LONDON

C/O The Office Group, 10 Bloomsbury Way
WC1A 2SL London, UK

+44 (0)2035744551

london@one-works.com

ROME

Viale Castro Pretorio, 116
00185 Rome, Italy

+39 0677800001

rome@one-works.com

SINGAPORE (OW ASIA PTE LTD)

33 Ubi Avenue 3, Vertex Tower B, #08-28
408868 Singapore, Malaysia

+

singapore@one-works.com

VENICE

Via dell'Elettricità 3/d
30175 Venice, Italy

+39 0415096700

venice@one-works.com

¬© One Works BIM Technologies - All Rights Reserved